Logo Université Laval Logo Université Laval
FRES

    Professeurs émérites

    Nom

    Adresse électronique

    Émérite depuis

    Raymond Brodeur

    raymond.brodeur.1@ulaval.ca

    2014

    André Couture

    andre.couture.2@ulaval.ca

    2018

    Michel Gervais

    michel.gervais.2@ulaval.ca

    2018

    Raymond Lemieux

    raymond.lemieux.2@ulaval.ca

    2009

    Jean-Guy Pagé

    1997

    Anne Pasquier

    anne.pasquier.1@ulaval.ca

    2015

    Marc Pelchat

    marc.pelchat.2@ulaval.ca

    2014

    Jacques Racine

    jacques.racine.1@ulaval.ca

    2011

    Jean Richard

    jean.richard.1@ulaval.ca

    2002

    René-Michel Roberge

    rene-michel.roberge.1@ulaval.ca

    2011

    Lucien Robitaille

    2001

    Marcel Viau

    marcel.viau.1@ulaval.ca

    2013